Dyfed Powys Police and Crime Commissioner Competition – April 2013

commissioner idea 444This is a logo I created for the client that is the Police Commissioner for the whole of Wales. This was a big client to work for and although my design wasn’t chosen, I thoroughly enjoyed researching this man’s role within the police force because I didn’t know what he did.

I chose to create this because it represented Wales and the commissioner in a very formal way, like his job seems to be.

Leave a Reply

